Radiologic Educational Services
'Providers of continuing education for x-ray technologists and mammography technologists since 1996'
P.O. Box 11820 Olympia, WA 98508
(800) 966-0452
fax (512)686-2428

E-mail: radedsvcs@aol.com

OFFICE HOURS OF OPERATION
(For phone orders or questions call: 800-966-0452)

Monday - Friday
**Office Hours are currently limited until May 1, 2014; please email or leave a message** Pacific Time: 7:00am- 3:00pm
Mountain Time: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Central Time: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Eastern Time: 10:00pm - 6:00pm

 

 
Home
Programs offered
About Us
FAQ's
Book-Buy-Back
Hours of Operation
Licensing